Kategoriat

Arkistot

Yhteystiedot

Virin toimihenkilöitä

  • Puheenjohtaja, Sirkka Salminen
    sirkkasalminen@hotmail.com
    0400 114226
  • Sihteeri, Anu Mikkola
    anu.mikkola@pp.inet.fi
    040 5858220

Jaostojen yhteyshenkilöitä

  • Koripallo, Ari Salo
    arisalo@pp.inet.fi
    040 5744741
  • Kuntourheilu, Topi Salminen
    topi.salminen@gmail.com
    040 7073266
  • Maastohiihto, Tarja Nieminen
    tarja.t.nieminen@sok.fi
    050 3496964
  • Pesäpallo, Tuomo Tuhkanen
    tuomotuhkanen1@gmail.com
    0400 533398
  • Voimailu, Teija Hakala
    teija.m.hakala@gmail.com
    040 1625194

WWW-sivut

  • Webmaster Jarkko Leponiemi
    webmaster@viialanviri.fi
    jarkko.leponiemi@gmail.com
    050 4380384